Officers and Board of Directors - 2021

President 
Shelly Johnson (University of Florida Extension) - shelly.johnson@ufl.edu

Vice President
Greg Ira (UC California Naturalist Program) - gcira@ucanr.edu

Treasurer 
Wanda MacLachlan (Maryland Master Naturalist Program) - wtm@umd.edu

Secretary 
Brook Gamble (UC California Naturalist Program) - bgamble@ucanr.edu

Officer-At-Large 
Erin Hall (Central Carolinas Master Naturalist Program) -
 erin.hall@mecklenburgcountync.gov

Board Members

LoriAnne Barnett (Arizona Master Naturalist Association) - lorianne@azmasternaturalist.org

Blake Moore (Delaware Master Naturalist) - rbmoore@udel.edu

Michele Richards (Pennsylvania Master Naturalist) - michele@pamasternaturalist.org

Joy Shindler Rafey (Maryland Master Naturalist Program) jrafey@umd.edu


© 2016 Alliance of Natural Resource Outreach and Service Programs. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software